Skip to main content



The Aegean Cornea meetings have been established as highly prestigious ophthalmologic events worldwide.

The 12th Aegean Cornea meeting will take place on the spectacular island of Santorini, at Petros M. Nomikos Congerence Center, from June 13th until June 15th, 2014.

The scientific program will start on Friday June 13th and onsite registration will be on Thursday afternoon, June 12th.

We expect this year’s meeting, the 12th of a succesfull series,  to be memorable both in its scientific and social aspect.

Please come and experience "The Aegean" in Santorini, one of the most beautiful and breathtaking places on Earth!





Looking forward to seeing you.




Perry S. Binder

Marguerite McDonald

Ioannis G. Pallikaris

Sonia Yoo